## LMSC Development Committee

## **Committee Members**

Maddie Sibilia, Chair

Stacy Abrams, Nicole Christensen, Sally Guthrie, Mary Hull, Crystie McGrail, Hugh Moore, Aaron Norton, Robin Tracy, Rob Copeland, Linda Chapman, Susan Ehringer, Karen Harris, Nancy Kirkpatrick-Reno, Kris McPeak, Tom Moore, Katherine Olson

Ex Officio: Jessica Reilly

EC: Ed Coates

## Agenda

- 1. Introductions
- 2. Volunteer Roles: Committee review of ALTS and D&I Coordinator roles
- 3. Webinars/Peer-to-Peer: Calendar updates/upcoming events
- 4. Education/Development: Continuation of volunteer onboarding discussion
- 5. Mentorship: Review of survey results
- 6. 2022 Priorities
- 7. Action Item Review
- 8. Adjourn